Generic jquery.js for easy updating without editing files
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:20:41 +0000 (22:20 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 12:59:09 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
data/templates/base.htm
www/js/jquery.js [moved from www/js/jquery-1.7.2.min.js with 100% similarity]

index ed70252..7cf5505 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
   <link rel="stylesheet" href="{{css}}"/>
   <link rel="stylesheet" href="/css/phorkie.css" />
   <title>{% block title %}{% endblock %} - {{title}}</title>
-  <script src="/js/jquery-1.7.2.min.js"></script>
+  <script src="/js/jquery.js"></script>
   <script src="/js/phorkie.js"></script>
   {% block meta %}{% endblock %}
  </head>
@@ -69,6 +69,5 @@
    <a href="https://sf.net/p/phorkie/">
     <abbr title="GNU Affero General Public License">AGPL</abbr></a>.
   </div>
-
  </body>
 </html>
similarity index 100%
rename from www/js/jquery-1.7.2.min.js
rename to www/js/jquery.js