Make header consistent with main container across 'desktop' resolutions
authorJustin J. Novack <jnovack@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2012 02:49:06 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:00:06 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
data/templates/base.htm
www/css/phorkie.css

index 426432e..2eb194e 100644 (file)
   <div class="navbar navbar-inverse">
    <div class="navbar-inner">
     <div class="container">
-     <a class="brand" href="/">
-      {{title}}
-     </a>
      <ul class="nav">
       <li>
+       <a class="brand" href="/">{{title}}</a>
+      </li>
+      <li>
        <a href="/new">New paste</a>
       </li>
       <li>
index 9cca2df..bc1bdc9 100644 (file)
@@ -19,18 +19,28 @@ a.anchorlink {
     margin-left: 0.5em;
     font-size: smaller;
 }
-.navbar .brand {
+.navbar li a.brand {
     /*float: right;*/
+    margin-left: -14px;
     color: #DDA;
     text-shadow: 0 0 30px rgba(255, 255, 255, .9);
 }
-.navbar .brand:hover {
+.navbar li a.brand:hover {
     color: #FFA;
 }
 
-.navbar .container {
-    width: 940px;
+@media (min-width: 980px) and (max-width: 1199px) {
+    .navbar .container {
+        width: 940px;
+    }
 }
+
+@media (min-width: 768px) and (max-width: 979px) {
+    .navbar .container {
+        width: 724px;
+    }
+}
+
 .footer {
     margin-top: 36px;
     margin-bottom: 0px;