phorkie.git
4 years agoFix E_NOTICE: Only variables should be passed by reference master github/master
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:26:05 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Fix E_NOTICE: Only variables should be passed by reference

5 years agoWord-wrap for txt files
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:47:06 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Word-wrap for txt files

This means there are no line numbers for .txt anymore,
but I find it more important to have word wrap.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/31

5 years agoUpdate jquery from 1.7.2 to 1.12.4
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Oct 2017 13:29:53 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Update jquery from 1.7.2 to 1.12.4

5 years agoMake random IDs configurable
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Oct 2017 16:25:40 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
Make random IDs configurable

5 years agoEach repository ID should increment by between 2^16 and 2^24 to avoid easy guessing
Douglas Fraser [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 21:41:29 +0000 (23:41 +0200)]
Each repository ID should increment by between 2^16 and 2^24 to avoid easy guessing

5 years agoUse mode from parent directory to avoid world writable
Douglas Fraser [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 21:59:45 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
Use mode from parent directory to avoid world writable

5 years agoRelease 0.8.1 v0.8.1
Christian Weiske [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
Release 0.8.1

5 years agoRemove releasenotes from build.xml
Christian Weiske [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:43:50 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Remove releasenotes from build.xml

5 years agoManually activate libxml external entity resolver
Christian Weiske [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:38:15 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Manually activate libxml external entity resolver
so that we are able to load remote URLs with DOMDocument

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/26

5 years agoRevert "Fixed bad owner/user config, causing pastes to fail with 'Please tell me...
Christian Weiske [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 19:10:55 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Revert "Fixed bad owner/user config, causing pastes to fail with 'Please tell me who you are'"

This reverts commit b0396671c6aad090e6b9b5bc9d6b6886b9f0d4e3.

The owner.* configuration is custom-made by phorkie.
If we use user.*, anonymous commits automatically get the user.* settings
which we do not want.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/27

5 years agoWe need the new Net_URL2 version that has the proper include path for Services_Yadis
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:24:29 +0000 (08:24 +0200)]
We need the new Net_URL2 version that has the proper include path for Services_Yadis

5 years agoIgnore default repository location
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:05:28 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Ignore default repository location

5 years agoMake MIME type detection work on composer install
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 06:05:17 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
Make MIME type detection work on composer install

5 years agoMake GeSHi autoloading really work
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 05:40:01 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
Make GeSHi autoloading really work

5 years agoUse packagist-only dependencies in composer.json
Christian Weiske [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 20:26:25 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
Use packagist-only dependencies in composer.json

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/28

5 years agolink news file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:17:45 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
link news file

5 years agoRelease 0.8.0 v0.8.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:09:38 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Release 0.8.0

5 years agoRemove pear package creation script
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 20:09:05 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
Remove pear package creation script

There will be no pear package of phorkie

5 years agoCache dir defaults to root directory. Updated gitignore to reflect that.
Leo Leung [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 05:27:44 +0000 (23:27 -0600)]
Cache dir defaults to root directory. Updated gitignore to reflect that.

5 years agoWarn people about changing config.default.php
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:39:25 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Warn people about changing config.default.php

5 years agoFixed bad owner/user config, causing pastes to fail with 'Please tell me who you...
Leo Leung [Mon, 28 Sep 2015 01:35:12 +0000 (19:35 -0600)]
Fixed bad owner/user config, causing pastes to fail with 'Please tell me who you are'

"git help config" knows nothing about owner.* properties, only user.*.

5 years agoDo not crash list view when seeing a fully empty git repository
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0200)]
Do not crash list view when seeing a fully empty git repository

This is not a good way to handle it, but makes phorkie more resilient
against invalid data.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/24

5 years agoSilently ignore invalid (already deleted) pastes
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Apr 2017 16:21:03 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
Silently ignore invalid (already deleted) pastes

ElasticSearch takes a bit to delete a paste, and we got exceptions
when trying to list recent pastes when one of them had been deleted.

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/25

5 years agoMake phorkie work with git 2.11
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 21:13:52 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Make phorkie work with git 2.11

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/phorkie/issues/23

5 years agoMove off sourceforge
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:56:53 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
Move off sourceforge

6 years agoMake phorkie search engine friendlier
Christian Weiske [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 16:16:21 +0000 (17:16 +0100)]
Make phorkie search engine friendlier

Tell crawlers which links they should not follow.
Helps my own search engine "phinde"

7 years agoLoad the plaindetect library from packagist
Christophe Coevoet [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:00:35 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
Load the plaindetect library from packagist

Loading packages from a pear repository is very slow in composer (because the pear protocol is not optimized for composer needs)

7 years agoAvoid leaking file descriptor when looking for binary files
Christophe Coevoet [Fri, 6 Nov 2015 09:23:40 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Avoid leaking file descriptor when looking for binary files

7 years agoprepare release of 0.7.0 v0.7.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 06:47:35 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
prepare release of 0.7.0

7 years agoDetect text files for unknown file types
Christian Weiske [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 06:40:03 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Detect text files for unknown file types

7 years agophar handling link
Christian Weiske [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 06:35:03 +0000 (07:35 +0100)]
phar handling link

7 years agoSupport elasticsearch 2.0.
Christian Weiske [Tue, 3 Nov 2015 05:16:52 +0000 (06:16 +0100)]
Support elasticsearch 2.0.

Requires the delete-by-query plugin for elasticsearch.

7 years agoFix nginx config
Nicolas Hohm [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 09:51:31 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Fix nginx config

7 years agoprepare release of 0.6.1 v0.6.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 19:09:30 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
prepare release of 0.6.1

7 years agojump to correct hash after renaming a file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 06:05:03 +0000 (08:05 +0200)]
jump to correct hash after renaming a file

7 years agofix crash when renaming file
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 05:58:32 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
fix crash when renaming file

This bug was introduced by the modified hash handling for caching in 2cd81a7

7 years agoprepare release of 0.6.0 v0.6.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:36:57 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
prepare release of 0.6.0

7 years agogoogle does not support openid anymore; remove the openid provider buttons
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:25:30 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
google does not support openid anymore; remove the openid provider buttons

7 years agofavicon on setup check page
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:00:40 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
favicon on setup check page

7 years agohave a default app icon
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
have a default app icon

7 years agoadd cachedir setting to dist and default config file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:44:08 +0000 (21:44 +0200)]
add cachedir setting to dist and default config file

7 years agodo not use javascript for location reload
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:11:18 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
do not use javascript for location reload

7 years agosimple cache for rendered files
Christian Weiske [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:10:56 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
simple cache for rendered files

7 years agofix "reload" button on autologin
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:52:48 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
fix "reload" button on autologin

7 years agoAdd "add file" button to display page
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 21:10:18 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
Add "add file" button to display page

7 years agoredirect paste url with ending slash on apache
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:47:19 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
redirect paste url with ending slash on apache

7 years agosingle file edit: jump to file after saving
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:42:14 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
single file edit: jump to file after saving

7 years agomove "additional options" button in the middle, and make it not so visible
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 20:34:16 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
move "additional options" button in the middle, and make it not so visible

7 years agowe need auto width for pre tags in embed
Christian Weiske [Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:35:05 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
we need auto width for pre tags in embed

7 years agoAdded Lighttpd rewrite rules to README
Dean Matzkov [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 04:03:53 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
Added Lighttpd rewrite rules to README

7 years agofix validation errors
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 09:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
fix validation errors

7 years agorequest mails
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
request mails

7 years agoxhtml compatibility in single file embed mode
Christian Weiske [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
xhtml compatibility in single file embed mode

7 years agofix embed style inclusion and embed overflow handling v0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:41:59 +0000 (20:41 +0100)]
fix embed style inclusion and embed overflow handling

7 years agosupport embedding in application/xhtml+xml pages
Christian Weiske [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
support embedding in application/xhtml+xml pages

7 years agoupdate 0.5.0 changelog
Christian Weiske [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 06:39:45 +0000 (07:39 +0100)]
update 0.5.0 changelog

7 years agoclarify that we support two ways to embed pastes
Christian Weiske [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
clarify that we support two ways to embed pastes

7 years agoAdd oEmbed support
Christian Weiske [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:34:22 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
Add oEmbed support

7 years agosupport .conf-iguration files
Christian Weiske [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 20:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0100)]
support .conf-iguration files

7 years agoFix autologin in phar files and subdir installs
Christian Weiske [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:40:17 +0000 (07:40 +0100)]
Fix autologin in phar files and subdir installs

7 years agoprepare release of 0.5.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:37:17 +0000 (07:37 +0100)]
prepare release of 0.5.0

7 years agosome spacing between files
Christian Weiske [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:22:58 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
some spacing between files

7 years agomove urls to bottom of sidebar
Christian Weiske [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:18:45 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
move urls to bottom of sidebar

7 years agoAutomatically login to phorkie
Christian Weiske [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:10:23 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Automatically login to phorkie

7 years agofix accidential bug in last commit
Christian Weiske [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:22:45 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
fix accidential bug in last commit

7 years agojavascript embedding support
Christian Weiske [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 17:24:37 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
javascript embedding support

8 years agoSingle file editing
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 06:52:03 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
Single file editing

8 years agomove additional button into edit text field
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 06:43:06 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
move additional button into edit text field

8 years agofix fork display that broke after ini parsing fix
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:50:02 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
fix fork display that broke after ini parsing fix

8 years agomake phorkie compatible with elasticsearch 1.3
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 12:35:48 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
make phorkie compatible with elasticsearch 1.3

8 years agoshow url and HTTP method in exception
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
show url and HTTP method in exception

8 years agowarn about non-configured search adapter during indexing
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:45:43 +0000 (11:45 +0100)]
warn about non-configured search adapter during indexing

8 years agoprevent notice on cli scripts
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:41:42 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
prevent notice on cli scripts

8 years agowork around PHP bug #68347: parse ini files in raw mode
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 10:22:39 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
work around PHP bug #68347: parse ini files in raw mode

8 years agodeploy .phar on sourceforge releases v0.4.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:20:47 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
deploy .phar on sourceforge releases

8 years agoprepare readme, news and changelog for 0.4.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 20:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
prepare readme, news and changelog for 0.4.0

8 years agoupdate excludes
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
update excludes

8 years agoadd fixme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:03:42 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
add fixme

8 years agoadd dep to pear2_services_linkback2
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:01:01 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
add dep to pear2_services_linkback2

8 years agoremove debug statement
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 15:06:46 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
remove debug statement

8 years agosend cache headers for static phorkie .png files
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
send cache headers for static phorkie .png files

8 years agomake mime type detection work on php-fpm which has no PATH env variable
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
make mime type detection work on php-fpm which has no PATH env variable

8 years agoshow reason for mime type detection failure in setup check
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 16:21:08 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
show reason for mime type detection failure in setup check

8 years agodo not display deprecated errors (PEAR's Pager)
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 05:42:24 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
do not display deprecated errors (PEAR's Pager)

8 years agofix git version detection on OSX
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 04:55:57 +0000 (06:55 +0200)]
fix git version detection on OSX

8 years agowarning for missing config file. auto-config works good enough
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 06:53:20 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
warning for missing config file. auto-config works good enough

8 years agoautomatically configure git paths (dir + public clone url)
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 06:50:08 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
automatically configure git paths (dir + public clone url)

8 years agoupdate-server-info on git pushes and forks
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 06:31:51 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
update-server-info on git pushes and forks

8 years agoprettier git dirs in setup check
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 05:47:25 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
prettier git dirs in setup check

8 years agofix basedir detection for rewritten paths
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 12:20:56 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
fix basedir detection for rewritten paths

8 years agocreate server info for http transport
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 11:19:31 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
create server info for http transport

8 years agoput config.php.dist in textarea for easier selecting and copying
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:46:42 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
put config.php.dist in textarea for easier selecting and copying

8 years agoconfig file setup instructions
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 16:25:01 +0000 (18:25 +0200)]
config file setup instructions

8 years agoCollect missing dependencies for openid login
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:35:22 +0000 (11:35 +0200)]
Collect missing dependencies for openid login

8 years agoLead users to setup check page when no config file given
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:11:53 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Lead users to setup check page when no config file given

8 years agofix rewrite map loading
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 08:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
fix rewrite map loading

8 years agomake phar generation work without sourceforge username
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 07:07:48 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
make phar generation work without sourceforge username

8 years agowarn about remote fork config in setup and help
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 06:28:22 +0000 (08:28 +0200)]
warn about remote fork config in setup and help

8 years agotests for baseurl detection
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 05:43:14 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
tests for baseurl detection

8 years agorework setup check
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 05:42:52 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
rework setup check