phorkie.git
8 years agoget rid of start variable in form
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:33:20 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
get rid of start variable in form

8 years agoremove unneeded indent
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:30:08 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
remove unneeded indent

8 years agoremove openid thingies we do not need
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
remove openid thingies we do not need

8 years agofix another validation error
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:17:03 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
fix another validation error

8 years agofix html validation problems
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:15:35 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
fix html validation problems

8 years agoreformat attribute reading
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:13:38 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
reformat attribute reading

8 years agorequest full name from OpenID provider (sreg)
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:05:41 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
request full name from OpenID provider (sreg)

8 years agoMerge branch 'auth-openid' of git://github.com/jnovack/phorkie into auth-openid
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:01:10 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'auth-openid' of git://github.com/jnovack/phorkie into auth-openid

8 years agouse deny-by-default security
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
use deny-by-default security

8 years agodo not make it mandatory to pass template variables
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:56:17 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
do not make it mandatory to pass template variables

8 years agouse proper namespace in www/login.php
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:54:52 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
use proper namespace in www/login.php

8 years agoFIX: logout url
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 20:09:48 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
FIX: logout url

8 years agoFIX: URL for access_denied image
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:51:20 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
FIX: URL for access_denied image

8 years agoFIX: Combine auth.php to login.php
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:50:56 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
FIX: Combine auth.php to login.php

8 years agoFIX: login - sreg/ax default, identifier renamed to openid_url
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:30:15 +0000 (15:30 -0400)]
FIX: login - sreg/ax default, identifier renamed to openid_url

8 years agoFIX: Removed forbidden page, added to secure.php
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:20:48 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
FIX: Removed forbidden page, added to secure.php

8 years agoPEAR Coding Standards intermediate update for files changed
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:42:49 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
PEAR Coding Standards intermediate update for files changed

8 years agoMerge with updates from cweiske/master
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:08:39 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Merge with updates from cweiske/master

8 years agoADD: Add identity to /forbidden page for easy administration
Justin J. Novack [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:53:19 +0000 (09:53 -0400)]
ADD: Add identity to /forbidden page for easy administration

8 years agoImplement request #12: DOAP documents for all pastes
Christian Weiske [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 21:22:55 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Implement request #12: DOAP documents for all pastes

8 years agoUpdated ChangeLog and README.rst
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:37:49 +0000 (15:37 -0400)]
Updated ChangeLog and README.rst

8 years agodata/templates/revision-head.htm - ADD: display commit message
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:17:28 +0000 (15:17 -0400)]
data/templates/revision-head.htm - ADD: display commit message

8 years agoADD: Commit as logged in user
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:52:17 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
ADD: Commit as logged in user

8 years agowww/auth.php - CLEAN: removed debugging remnants
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 17:10:08 +0000 (13:10 -0400)]
www/auth.php - CLEAN: removed debugging remnants

8 years agoADD: Allow editing of user session data
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:58:51 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
ADD: Allow editing of user session data

8 years agoFIX: add exit() after header('Location')
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:53:48 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
FIX: add exit() after header('Location')

8 years agowww/forbidden.php - FIX: added variables for sidebar search
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:41:58 +0000 (11:41 -0400)]
www/forbidden.php - FIX: added variables for sidebar search

8 years agodata/templates/login.htm - CLEAN: removed extraneous formatting and unneeded sidebar
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:39:13 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
data/templates/login.htm - CLEAN: removed extraneous formatting and unneeded sidebar

8 years agowww/www-header.php - FIX: non-set _SESSION variables causing 'undefined index' in...
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 15:27:56 +0000 (11:27 -0400)]
www/www-header.php - FIX: non-set _SESSION variables causing 'undefined index' in logs

8 years agoAdded OpenID Authentication
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 05:17:46 +0000 (01:17 -0400)]
Added OpenID Authentication

8 years agoOrganize files into directories
Justin J. Novack [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 04:43:33 +0000 (00:43 -0400)]
Organize files into directories

8 years agotell people what they may use
Christian Weiske [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 19:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
tell people what they may use

8 years agoConfigurable index page
Justin J. Novack [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:13:36 +0000 (13:13 -0400)]
Configurable index page

8 years agoMoved GeSHi location variable to config.default.php
Justin J. Novack [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:51:39 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
Moved GeSHi location variable to config.default.php

8 years agoAdded perl to the list of geshi types
Justin J. Novack [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 20:49:02 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Added perl to the list of geshi types

8 years agoAdded favicon.ico (CC-BY-SA 3.0) from http://dylanbeattie.blogspot.com/2010/11/git...
Justin J. Novack [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 08:51:50 +0000 (04:51 -0400)]
Added favicon.ico (CC-BY-SA 3.0) from dylanbeattie.blogspot.com/2010/11/git-logos-and-icons.html

8 years agoFix bug #11: do not index edit, delete and tool pages
Christian Weiske [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 22:19:52 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Fix bug #11: do not index edit, delete and tool pages

8 years agoadd changelog entries for merge
Christian Weiske [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:46:22 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
add changelog entries for merge

8 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'skl85/hotfix-extautodetect'
Christian Weiske [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 19:45:01 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'skl85/hotfix-extautodetect'

8 years agoFixed bug where autodetect fails, wrong default set.
Stephen Lang [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:54:09 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
Fixed bug where autodetect fails, wrong default set.

8 years agoAdded nginx rewrite rules to README
Stephen Lang [Wed, 22 Aug 2012 12:24:31 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Added nginx rewrite rules to README

8 years agoInclude highlighting for Ruby/Rails files
Andy Walker [Sun, 10 Jun 2012 13:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Include highlighting for Ruby/Rails files

8 years agotooltip for button
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 16:07:30 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
tooltip for button

8 years agoupdate changelog
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:58:42 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
update changelog

8 years agofix bug #10: error when nothing submitted
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 11:57:13 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fix bug #10: error when nothing submitted

8 years agoadd changelog entry
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:33:41 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
add changelog entry

8 years agohide additional fields and add button to show them
Christian Weiske [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 09:32:10 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
hide additional fields and add button to show them

8 years agoupdate changelog
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:20:46 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
update changelog

8 years agotalk about mime_type_plaindetect
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:14:40 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
talk about mime_type_plaindetect

8 years agoautomatic detection of file types
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:11:52 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
automatic detection of file types

8 years agofix e_notice
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 14:10:46 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
fix e_notice

8 years agodelete repository from index when deleting it
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Jun 2012 09:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
delete repository from index when deleting it

8 years agotalk about resetting elasticsearch v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 May 2012 20:37:00 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
talk about resetting elasticsearch

8 years agogenerate tar.bz2 instead of zip
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 May 2012 20:18:54 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
generate tar.bz2 instead of zip

8 years agoinstallation docs
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 May 2012 20:18:43 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
installation docs

8 years agoprepare build file for 0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:56:52 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
prepare build file for 0.2.0

8 years agomention 0.2.0 in changelog
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
mention 0.2.0 in changelog

8 years agoupdate changelog
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:50:00 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
update changelog

8 years agocorrect type for typoscript
Christian Weiske [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:41:52 +0000 (21:41 +0200)]
correct type for typoscript

8 years agouse correct order for syntaxes
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
use correct order for syntaxes

8 years agoremove search tech
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
remove search tech

8 years agotalk about search setup
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
talk about search setup

8 years agoupdate url mapping docs
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:10:04 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
update url mapping docs

8 years agodelete elasticsearch index when indexing to clean up properly
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 May 2012 16:06:22 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
delete elasticsearch index when indexing to clean up properly

8 years agoupdate todo, url layout
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 May 2012 05:50:49 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
update todo, url layout

8 years agoadd changelog
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 May 2012 05:50:32 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
add changelog

8 years agoclean up code
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:10:47 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
clean up code

8 years agouse addRepo for indexing new repositories
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:10:14 +0000 (23:10 +0200)]
use addRepo for indexing new repositories

8 years agouse getTitle method
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 21:07:30 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
use getTitle method

8 years agoimplement request #3: show recent pastes in "New paste" screen sidebar
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:22:59 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
implement request #3: show recent pastes in "New paste" screen sidebar

8 years agodo not show search box when no search adapter configured
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 19:17:26 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
do not show search box when no search adapter configured

8 years agonull adapter that is used when no search adapter is configured
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 19:14:42 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
null adapter that is used when no search adapter is configured

8 years agoadd interfaces for database adapter
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 19:10:51 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
add interfaces for database adapter

8 years agomove elasticsearch code in one folder
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 18:47:01 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
move elasticsearch code in one folder

8 years agouse httprequest wrapper to automatically check for errors
Christian Weiske [Mon, 7 May 2012 18:36:13 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
use httprequest wrapper to automatically check for errors

8 years agofix warning
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 May 2012 19:58:45 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
fix warning

8 years agouse a real pager now
Christian Weiske [Fri, 4 May 2012 07:51:22 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
use a real pager now

8 years agoshow which repository gets indexed
Christian Weiske [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:21:33 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
show which repository gets indexed

8 years agomore package deps
Christian Weiske [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
more package deps

8 years agofix elasticsearch default port
Christian Weiske [Thu, 3 May 2012 10:17:41 +0000 (12:17 +0200)]
fix elasticsearch default port

8 years agosearch paging
Christian Weiske [Thu, 3 May 2012 05:50:02 +0000 (07:50 +0200)]
search paging

8 years agosearch tips in the sidebar
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 May 2012 21:12:32 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
search tips in the sidebar

8 years agoautomatic mapping setup for elasticsearch through setupcheck
Christian Weiske [Wed, 2 May 2012 16:18:17 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
automatic mapping setup for elasticsearch through setupcheck

8 years agodelete previous files when updating
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 May 2012 20:32:53 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
delete previous files when updating

8 years agoindex pastes when they change/get created
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 May 2012 19:48:35 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
index pastes when they change/get created

8 years agodefault operator is AND now
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 May 2012 19:46:07 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
default operator is AND now

8 years agouse configured elasticsearch address
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 May 2012 19:31:46 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
use configured elasticsearch address

8 years agothrow exception when search throws exception
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 May 2012 19:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
throw exception when search throws exception

8 years agosearching works now (pager missing)
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 May 2012 18:40:24 +0000 (20:40 +0200)]
searching works now (pager missing)

8 years agofirst index and search test
Christian Weiske [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 20:14:02 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
first index and search test

8 years agorender files without extension <= 4kiB as text
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 04:51:19 +0000 (06:51 +0200)]
render files without extension <= 4kiB as text

8 years agorender javascript files. damn the IANA guys who decidded on "application/javascript...
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 04:48:38 +0000 (06:48 +0200)]
render javascript files. damn the IANA guys who decidded on "application/javascript" instead of "text/javascript"

8 years agocheck for services_libravatar
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 04:44:26 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
check for services_libravatar

8 years agocheck git version in setupcheck
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 04:43:38 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
check git version in setupcheck

8 years agoupdate to latest services_libravatar release
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 17:07:39 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
update to latest services_libravatar release

8 years agofix broken commit dots v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:16:58 +0000 (22:16 +0200)]
fix broken commit dots

8 years agotell people how to deactivate setup check
Christian Weiske [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:10:15 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
tell people how to deactivate setup check

8 years agosetup check
Christian Weiske [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:07:07 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
setup check

8 years agoignore dist files
Christian Weiske [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:04:08 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
ignore dist files

8 years agobuild file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 18:03:45 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
build file