Fix link to original repo for bug reporting (#5)
authorDeven Bansod <devenbansod@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:50:08 +0000 (16:20 +0530)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 10:50:08 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commitea36acb4851f2940886068a72e5da6fe4e3f84b5
treeac641026e8d0f5e6388b8a153f4c482f1de623eb
parentefe9a99f9dcd3c4e69622188de2b8ab4e7ea6c98
Fix link to original repo for bug reporting (#5)
README.rst