php-sqllint.git
4 years agoAutomatically detect if we should enable colors or not
Christian Weiske [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 05:38:26 +0000 (06:38 +0100)]
Automatically detect if we should enable colors or not

4 years agoSQL formatting support
Christian Weiske [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 06:51:40 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
SQL formatting support

4 years agosupport reading from stdin
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 16:14:59 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
support reading from stdin

4 years agoAllow .phar renaming
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 06:43:09 +0000 (07:43 +0100)]
Allow .phar renaming

Without this code, trying to execute "php-sqllint" without the ".phar"
extension would result in a fatal error

> PHP Warning: require(..)
> failed to open stream: phar error: invalid url or non-existent phar

4 years agoincrease version to 0.0.2
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:17:29 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
increase version to 0.0.2

4 years agono text output when all is fine
Christian Weiske [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:15:54 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
no text output when all is fine

4 years ago.phar build script v0.0.1
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:12:33 +0000 (23:12 +0100)]
.phar build script

4 years agofix readme
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:09:27 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
fix readme

4 years agoadd README
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 20:05:35 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
add README

4 years agorework everything; add emacs output mode
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 19:59:29 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
rework everything; add emacs output mode

4 years agofirst version
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 15:12:33 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
first version