playVideoOnDreamboxProxy.git
23 months agoSupport password-protected dreambox web interfaces v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 20:03:43 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
Support password-protected dreambox web interfaces

23 months agoHandle dreambox web interface authentication errors
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Handle dreambox web interface authentication errors

23 months agoShow error when youtube-dl is not installed
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Nov 2018 19:46:22 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Show error when youtube-dl is not installed

2 years agotell about cli usage
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:28:24 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
tell about cli usage

2 years agoNo warnings on CLI anymore
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
No warnings on CLI anymore

2 years agoFix broken script
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:25:16 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
Fix broken script

2 years agoDo not download playlist
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Do not download playlist

That broke falcon heavy launch video play because it output
multiple JSON blobs directly after each other that could not be
parsed.

2 years agoMove functions to separate file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Move functions to separate file

2 years agoFilter out chopped DASH segment streams
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 21:59:18 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
Filter out chopped DASH segment streams

3 years agoDo not try to parse stderr data + check if we really have an URL
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 19:04:28 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Do not try to parse stderr data + check if we really have an URL

3 years agobetter error reporting, syslog
Christian Weiske [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 12:23:10 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
better error reporting, syslog

4 years agofilter out HLS streams
Christian Weiske [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 17:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0100)]
filter out HLS streams

4 years agoupdate readme v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:05:11 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
update readme

4 years agonice message for common error
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 22:37:31 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
nice message for common error

4 years agofirst version
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:23:52 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
first version