psist.git
10 years agoignore whitespace master
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:54:35 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
ignore whitespace

10 years agofix config file parsing and use accounts.xml, switch to current file format. also...
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:23:09 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
fix config file parsing and use accounts.xml, switch to current file format. also fix output of nicknames

10 years agoignore output html
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 May 2010 06:21:39 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
ignore output html

10 years agoimport psist v0.2
Christian Weiske [Fri, 21 May 2010 05:51:31 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
import psist v0.2