push-tester.git
4 years agoatom feed support master
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:20:41 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
atom feed support

4 years agoupdate index after creating new article
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
update index after creating new article

4 years agoadd author, url and photo
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
add author, url and photo

4 years agopush tester
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
push tester