push-tester.git
6 months agofix xml problems master
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:32:52 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
fix xml problems

6 months agos/pubsubhubbub/websub/
Christian Weiske [Sat, 7 Mar 2020 20:57:47 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
s/pubsubhubbub/websub/

5 years agoatom feed support
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 16:20:41 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
atom feed support

5 years agoupdate index after creating new article
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
update index after creating new article

5 years agoadd author, url and photo
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:14:43 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
add author, url and photo

5 years agopush tester
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:41:50 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
push tester