More specific error message
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 20:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:07:44 +0000 (06:07 +0200)
src/shpub/Command/Targets.php

index 8d76e77..57a22e5 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ class Command_Targets
 
         $data = json_decode($res->getBody(), true);
         if (!isset($data['syndicate-to'])) {
-            Log::err('"syndicate-to" property missing');
+            Log::err('"syndicate-to" property missing in server response');
             exit(2);
         }