Update README
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:44:37 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
README.rst

index d2255be..4e1d548 100644 (file)
@@ -9,8 +9,13 @@ Command line `micropub <https://micropub.net/>`_ client written in PHP.
 ========
 Download
 ========
-The `github releases page <https://github.com/cweiske/shpub/releases>`_
-has self-contained ``.phar`` files that have all dependencies included.
+shpub is released as self-contained ``.phar`` file that includes
+all dependencies.
+
+.. LATESTRELEASE
+
+See `shpub downloads page <http://cweiske.de/shpub-download.htm>`_
+for all released versions.
 
 
 Dependencies
@@ -174,6 +179,8 @@ to see ``curl`` command equivalents to the shpub HTTP requests::
 ===========
 About shpub
 ===========
+shpub's homepage is http://cweiske.de/shpub.htm
+
 
 Source code
 ===========