shpub.git
4 years agoRelease 0.3.0 v0.3.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:46:41 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
Release 0.3.0

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
4 years agoUpdate README
Christian Weiske [Fri, 23 Sep 2016 11:37:55 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Update README

4 years agoDetermine URL file type from path, strip query parameters first
Christian Weiske [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:39:11 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Determine URL file type from path, strip query parameters first

4 years agoNicely display JSON error responses
Christian Weiske [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 08:52:24 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Nicely display JSON error responses

4 years agoRelease 0.2.1 v0.2.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Release 0.2.1

4 years agoFix generic post options that were fully broken
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Sep 2016 11:20:20 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Fix generic post options that were fully broken

4 years agoRelease 0.2.0 v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:18:49 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Release 0.2.0

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
4 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 09:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
update readme

4 years agoadd description for all commands
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:45:34 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
add description for all commands

4 years agore-enable endpoint caching
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
re-enable endpoint caching

4 years agoAdd upload command
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:41:40 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Add upload command

4 years agomove server and connect option registration out of cli
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:31:19 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
move server and connect option registration out of cli

4 years agoadd support for media endpoints
Christian Weiske [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:22:12 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
add support for media endpoints

4 years agoRelease 0.1.0 v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:48:45 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Release 0.1.0

4 years agoSupport --html everywhere
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:44:52 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
Support --html everywhere

4 years agoAdd "json" option
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 20:31:16 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Add "json" option

4 years agoAdd bookmark command
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:03:31 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Add bookmark command

4 years agorename "files" option to "file"
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 15:00:52 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
rename "files" option to "file"

4 years agoRelease 0.0.6 v0.0.6
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:53:10 +0000 (07:53 +0200)]
Release 0.0.6

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
4 years agoAdd "updated" option
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:51:14 +0000 (07:51 +0200)]
Add "updated" option

4 years agoAdd "name" option for post titles
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:47:32 +0000 (07:47 +0200)]
Add "name" option for post titles

4 years agoAdd rsvp command
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 05:45:51 +0000 (07:45 +0200)]
Add rsvp command

4 years agoAdd support for update queries
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 21:20:42 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
Add support for update queries

4 years agoadd undelete command
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:31:08 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
add undelete command

4 years agomove constructor to command base class
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 19:28:44 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
move constructor to command base class

4 years agoRelease 0.0.5 v0.0.5
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:14:28 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Release 0.0.5

Signed-off-by: Christian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
4 years agoadd "slug" option
Christian Weiske [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:21:11 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
add "slug" option

4 years agoadd support for delete queries
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 16:07:43 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
add support for delete queries

4 years agoadd support for articles (with HTML)
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:16:48 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
add support for articles (with HTML)

4 years agoadd support for reposts
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:05:18 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
add support for reposts

4 years agoreplace echo with Log:: calls
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 15:03:48 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
replace echo with Log:: calls

4 years agomove generic options into separate class
Christian Weiske [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 05:42:56 +0000 (07:42 +0200)]
move generic options into separate class

4 years agoimprove "x" option, add syndication option
Christian Weiske [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 13:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
improve "x" option, add syndication option

4 years agoadd support for generic additional properties
Christian Weiske [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 04:46:02 +0000 (06:46 +0200)]
add support for generic additional properties

4 years agoadd "category" option to notes
Christian Weiske [Mon, 12 Sep 2016 04:31:06 +0000 (06:31 +0200)]
add "category" option to notes

4 years agocorrectly determine file type
Christian Weiske [Sun, 11 Sep 2016 12:42:11 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
correctly determine file type

4 years agoRelease 0.0.4 v0.0.4
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:44:27 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Release 0.0.4

4 years agoadd "published" option to notes
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:00:49 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
add "published" option to notes

4 years agotalk about notes and image upload
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:46:23 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
talk about notes and image upload

4 years agoRelease 0.0.3 v0.0.3
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:38:16 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Release 0.0.3

4 years agosupport image urls
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:35:52 +0000 (21:35 +0200)]
support image urls

4 years agonobody needs the --user option
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:12:41 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
nobody needs the --user option

4 years agofile upload support for notes (single + multi)
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 19:08:22 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
file upload support for notes (single + multi)

4 years agomove option definition into command classes
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 15:04:16 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
move option definition into command classes

4 years agoWord-Case headers; too many applications break without it
Christian Weiske [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 06:02:45 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Word-Case headers; too many applications break without it

4 years agoRelease 0.0.2 v0.0.2
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:17:59 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Release 0.0.2

4 years agoDo not verify the auth code. Makes shpub work with known
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 21:14:27 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
Do not verify the auth code. Makes shpub work with known

See https://github.com/idno/Known/issues/1504

4 years agocheck status code on access token fetch
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:50:08 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
check status code on access token fetch

4 years agouse default host if none given v0.0.1
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 20:01:44 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
use default host if none given

4 years agophar build script
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 19:49:21 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
phar build script

4 years agodebug option to print curl requests
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 06:34:25 +0000 (08:34 +0200)]
debug option to print curl requests

4 years agoQuote values in .ini file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:44:39 +0000 (07:44 +0200)]
Quote values in .ini file

4 years agoLoad HTML as HTML, resolve relative endpoint URLs
Christian Weiske [Wed, 7 Sep 2016 05:35:41 +0000 (07:35 +0200)]
Load HTML as HTML, resolve relative endpoint URLs

4 years agomake user URL optional in connect command
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:27:36 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
make user URL optional in connect command

4 years agobetter URL completion
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:27:19 +0000 (00:27 +0200)]
better URL completion

4 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:20:24 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
update readme

4 years agoreply support
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:15:20 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
reply support

4 years agoadd option to list all configured server connections
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 22:01:08 +0000 (00:01 +0200)]
add option to list all configured server connections

4 years agoSupport IPv6 on connect and use SSH connection IP
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:51:37 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Support IPv6 on connect and use SSH connection IP

4 years agodisable ssl verification on PHP < 5.6
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:28:57 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
disable ssl verification on PHP < 5.6

4 years agolikes work!
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 21:16:26 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
likes work!

4 years agocache server endpoint URLs
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:43:47 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
cache server endpoint URLs

4 years agoconfig perms
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:22:38 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
config perms

4 years ago"connect" works and stores token in config
Christian Weiske [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 14:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
"connect" works and stores token in config

4 years agoWIP
Christian Weiske [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 22:53:33 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
WIP