update database structure dump
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:44:50 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit2bfed9cc1ad2648550584db35a7f2dc32902fdd3
tree879f59f30d991815abaf6d936cd52cf4e8e6296b
parent06e27411941eb4dc1eb77688d710b048a95be7b1
update database structure dump
build.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
data/tables.sql
src/stapibas/PDO.php