stapibas.git
6 years agoadd feed/list command, show help when no feed command given
Christian Weiske [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
add feed/list command, show help when no feed command given

6 years agoadapt to services_linkback
Christian Weiske [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:20:05 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
adapt to services_linkback

7 years agofirst work on rendering
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
first work on rendering

7 years agoextract from pingbackcontent that has no type yet
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:28:17 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
extract from pingbackcontent that has no type yet

7 years agopingback to u-in-reply-to also when it is not in e-content
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:22:08 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
pingback to u-in-reply-to also when it is not in e-content

7 years agoautomatically filter tasks when ID/URL is given
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 20:57:29 +0000 (22:57 +0200)]
automatically filter tasks when ID/URL is given

7 years agoset detected type in pingback content
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
set detected type in pingback content

7 years agoadd p_id to r-tables and delete r-data when pingbackcontent data gets deleted
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:24:39 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
add p_id to r-tables and delete r-data when pingbackcontent data gets deleted

7 years agofix content extraction import
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:04:36 +0000 (08:04 +0200)]
fix content extraction import

7 years agocomment + link extraction
Christian Weiske [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 06:00:50 +0000 (08:00 +0200)]
comment + link extraction

7 years agofirst version of comment extraction
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:32:19 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
first version of comment extraction

7 years agomove content fetcher class
Christian Weiske [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 05:56:07 +0000 (07:56 +0200)]
move content fetcher class

7 years agofetch html of pingback sources
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 21:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
fetch html of pingback sources

7 years agorework cli interface; use nested actions now
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 19:24:03 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
rework cli interface; use nested actions now

7 years agotables for bookmarks, links and comments
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 16:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
tables for bookmarks, links and comments

7 years agoverify that target URL may receive pingbacks
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 15:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
verify that target URL may receive pingbacks

7 years agocheck if pingback has been registered already
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 14:20:38 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
check if pingback has been registered already

7 years agofeed management interface for CLI
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:35:54 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
feed management interface for CLI

7 years agointroduce CLI update command
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 13:00:42 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
introduce CLI update command

7 years agoupdate database structure dump
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:42:59 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
update database structure dump

7 years agoretry pinging only 5 times
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Jun 2013 12:25:38 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
retry pinging only 5 times

7 years agocommand line interface to update and force since feeds, feed entries and ping urls
Christian Weiske [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:46:48 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
command line interface to update and force since feeds, feed entries and ping urls

7 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:55:44 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
update readme

7 years agocode to send pingbacks to all urls
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
code to send pingbacks to all urls

7 years agoload feed entry urls and extract linked URLs from there
Christian Weiske [Thu, 13 Jun 2013 22:02:54 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
load feed entry urls and extract linked URLs from there

7 years agofirst work on feed updater + pinger
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 22:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
first work on feed updater + pinger

7 years agorequest-feed-update.php
Christian Weiske [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
request-feed-update.php

7 years agouse new pingback2 class structure/naming
Christian Weiske [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 05:35:39 +0000 (06:35 +0100)]
use new pingback2 class structure/naming

7 years agosend mail for each pingback
Christian Weiske [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 21:45:48 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
send mail for each pingback

7 years agofirst simple code
Christian Weiske [Sun, 18 Nov 2012 21:56:38 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
first simple code