Buying games #4: show prices in discover store
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:26:07 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
bin/import-game-data.php

index cad1e47..d4033af 100755 (executable)
@@ -514,7 +514,7 @@ function addDiscoverRow(&$data, $title, $games)
 {
     $row = [
         'title'     => $title,
-        'showPrice' => false,
+        'showPrice' => true,
         'ranked'    => false,
         'tiles'     => [],
     ];