stouyapi.git
7 weeks agoFix apache error on game/art.var.pgo.htm master github/master
Christian Weiske [Sun, 11 Dec 2022 16:23:08 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Fix apache error on game/art.var.pgo.htm

Error was:
[negotiation:error] AH00681: Syntax error in type map, no ':' in stouyapi/www/game/art.var.pgo.htm for header <!doctype html>\n

3 months agoFix charset for "One Tap Hero"
Christian Weiske [Sat, 22 Oct 2022 10:00:51 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Fix charset for "One Tap Hero"

3 months agoIgnore broken releases
Christian Weiske [Sat, 22 Oct 2022 10:00:33 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Ignore broken releases

Related: https://github.com/ouya-saviors/ouya-game-data/issues/159

4 months agoDisable the "rating" prompt when closing a game
Christian Weiske [Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:26:55 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
Disable the "rating" prompt when closing a game

4 months agoAdd support for OUYA Everywhere on the Madcatz Mojo console
Christian Weiske [Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:12:34 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
Add support for OUYA Everywhere on the Madcatz Mojo console

8 months agoRename cleanup script, add no-qr-deletion cleanup script v4.0.0
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2022 19:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Rename cleanup script, add no-qr-deletion cleanup script

8 months agoAdd option to generate small json files
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2022 18:55:03 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Add option to generate small json files

8 months agoAdd option to disable QR code generation
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2022 18:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
Add option to disable QR code generation

8 months agoWrite game data version info to www/game-data-version
Christian Weiske [Tue, 10 May 2022 18:36:37 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Write game data version info to www/game-data-version

10 months agoAdd "canonical" link to every html page
Christian Weiske [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 11:13:45 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Add "canonical" link to every html page

11 months agoShow "technical notes" in game descriptions
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2022 17:44:55 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
Show "technical notes" in game descriptions

17 months agoDo not care about founder's name casing v3.0.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 21:00:20 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
Do not care about founder's name casing

17 months agoAdd support for dynamic usernames.
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 19:53:27 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Add support for dynamic usernames.

Simply specify the desired username during login.

18 months agoCategory subtitles config option
Christian Weiske [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 15:46:05 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Category subtitles config option

18 months ago"Best rated" and "Last updated" only for 20+ games categories
Christian Weiske [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 15:45:43 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
"Best rated" and "Last updated" only for 20+ games categories

18 months agoFix building with php8 and without config file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 28 Jul 2021 15:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Fix building with php8 and without config file

18 months agoAdd "best rated games" category
Christian Weiske [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 18:46:15 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Add "best rated games" category

20 months agoFix 1.2.1084 download link
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 May 2021 18:53:15 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Fix 1.2.1084 download link

20 months agopretty-print updates-ouya_1_1.json
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 May 2021 18:52:39 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
pretty-print updates-ouya_1_1.json

20 months agoAdd original version of http://ouya-updates.s3.amazonaws.com/updates-ouya_1_1.json
Christian Weiske [Mon, 17 May 2021 18:47:10 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Add original version of ouya-updates.s3.amazonaws.com/updates-ouya_1_1.json

21 months agoshow preview on twitter
Christian Weiske [Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:58:28 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
show preview on twitter

https://developer.twitter.com/en/docs/twitter-for-websites/cards/overview/summary-card-with-large-image

21 months agoAdd clickable logo
Szeraax [Tue, 13 Apr 2021 05:11:50 +0000 (23:11 -0600)]
Add clickable logo

23 months agoAdd opengraph tags for twitter
Christian Weiske [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:51:04 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Add opengraph tags for twitter

23 months agoRewrite all URLs (images, videos, downloads)
Christian Weiske [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 19:09:41 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
Rewrite all URLs (images, videos, downloads)

not downloads only

2 years agoDark background for QR files
Christian Weiske [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 21:16:58 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Dark background for QR files

2 years agoAbsolute URLs for QR images
Christian Weiske [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 21:08:43 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Absolute URLs for QR images

2 years agoGenerate QR codes for game websites as last game image
Christian Weiske [Fri, 8 Jan 2021 20:49:32 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Generate QR codes for game websites as last game image

2 years agofix tutorials game details link
Christian Weiske [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 06:11:39 +0000 (07:11 +0100)]
fix tutorials game details link

2 years agoLet OUYAs fetch firmware info only once a day, remove the redirect for gamers/me
Christian Weiske [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 19:27:45 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
Let OUYAs fetch firmware info only once a day, remove the redirect for gamers/me

2 years agofirmware information text
Christian Weiske [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 17:49:43 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
firmware information text

2 years agoShow "registration not available" notice + validation error
Christian Weiske [Sat, 2 Jan 2021 15:04:25 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Show "registration not available" notice + validation error

2 years agoSupport http://clients3.google.com/generate_204
Christian Weiske [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 14:06:43 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Support http://clients3.google.com/generate_204

2 years agoMake "X players" categories more friendly
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:54:15 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Make "X players" categories more friendly

2 years agoAdd "new games" on top of discover main screen, move "Last updated" to own category
Christian Weiske [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 19:40:19 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
Add "new games" on top of discover main screen, move "Last updated" to own category

Resolves: https://github.com/ouya-saviors/ouya-game-data/issues/109

2 years agoAdd a simple developer page that lists all games by this developer
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:29:11 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
Add a simple developer page that lists all games by this developer

Resolves: https://github.com/ouya-saviors/ouya-game-data/issues/108

2 years agoDo not whine when there is nothing to remove
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:08:53 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
Do not whine when there is nothing to remove

2 years agoDo not put exclamation marks in urls
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 12:04:51 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Do not put exclamation marks in urls

2 years agoClean game folders
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 11:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0100)]
Clean game folders

2 years agoMore games for the game jam
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 07:23:59 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
More games for the game jam

2 years agoShow numbers for ranked games
Christian Weiske [Sun, 27 Dec 2020 07:23:38 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
Show numbers for ranked games

2 years agoHome screen configuration support
Christian Weiske [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 18:48:28 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
Home screen configuration support

2 years agoFix queue deletion for The_legend_of_ice_soul
Christian Weiske [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 18:46:47 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Fix queue deletion for The_legend_of_ice_soul

2 years agoAllow push install of The_legend_of_ice_soul
Christian Weiske [Sat, 19 Sep 2020 10:13:52 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
Allow push install of The_legend_of_ice_soul

2 years agoKeep original order of custom game lists
Christian Weiske [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 19:03:33 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Keep original order of custom game lists

2 years agoDo not crash when only few games exist
Christian Weiske [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:57:47 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Do not crash when only few games exist

2 years agoDeduplicate developer products
Christian Weiske [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:57:31 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Deduplicate developer products

2 years agoDo not show an error in make>builds
Christian Weiske [Tue, 9 Jun 2020 18:46:15 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Do not show an error in make>builds

2 years agoUse developer URL in game details page and all games list
Christian Weiske [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 19:54:04 +0000 (21:54 +0200)]
Use developer URL in game details page and all games list

2 years agoShow in-app purchases on game details
Christian Weiske [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Show in-app purchases on game details

2 years agoLink game pages to internet archive
Christian Weiske [Wed, 27 May 2020 20:14:35 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Link game pages to internet archive

2 years agouse full screenshot on game details pages v2.1.0
Christian Weiske [Sun, 24 May 2020 20:08:29 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
use full screenshot on game details pages

2 years agoList of all ouya games
Christian Weiske [Sun, 24 May 2020 20:08:13 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
List of all ouya games

2 years agoBetter title
Christian Weiske [Sun, 17 May 2020 09:12:34 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Better title

2 years agoFix HTML background image size
Christian Weiske [Sun, 17 May 2020 09:08:47 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Fix HTML background image size

2 years agoExplain push-to-my-ouya v2.0.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 14 May 2020 19:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Explain push-to-my-ouya

2 years agoIPv6 support #2
Christian Weiske [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:52:20 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
IPv6 support #2

2 years agoshow push popup over ouya logo
Christian Weiske [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:26:03 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
show push popup over ouya logo

2 years agoAdd IPv6 support for push-to-my-ouya
Christian Weiske [Thu, 14 May 2020 18:25:47 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Add IPv6 support for push-to-my-ouya

2 years ago"Push to my OUYA" support
Christian Weiske [Thu, 14 May 2020 05:09:02 +0000 (07:09 +0200)]
"Push to my OUYA" support

2 years agoHTML frontend: Link developer URL, add favicon
Christian Weiske [Tue, 12 May 2020 17:12:42 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
HTML frontend: Link developer URL, add favicon

2 years agoMake HTML valid
Christian Weiske [Tue, 12 May 2020 05:32:32 +0000 (07:32 +0200)]
Make HTML valid

2 years agomake html builder executable
Christian Weiske [Mon, 11 May 2020 21:59:32 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
make html builder executable

2 years agoHTML frontend: background images
Christian Weiske [Mon, 11 May 2020 21:57:43 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
HTML frontend: background images

2 years agoHTML frontend part 2: game details
Christian Weiske [Mon, 11 May 2020 21:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
HTML frontend part 2: game details

2 years agomove path creation to separate file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 11 May 2020 21:43:21 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
move path creation to separate file

2 years agoHTML frontend part 1: discover sections
Christian Weiske [Sun, 10 May 2020 21:23:57 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
HTML frontend part 1: discover sections

2 years agoSupport game files without thumbnails
Christian Weiske [Sun, 10 May 2020 18:22:03 +0000 (20:22 +0200)]
Support game files without thumbnails

2 years agouse http for apk download replacement
Christian Weiske [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:26:10 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
use http for apk download replacement

2 years agoAllow .apk URL rewrites
Christian Weiske [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:17:26 +0000 (16:17 +0200)]
Allow .apk URL rewrites

So we can use our own server, even when the apk urls in the game data
still point to archive.org

2 years agoMove "cweiskes picks" to configuration file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 30 Apr 2020 14:15:56 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Move "cweiskes picks" to configuration file

2 years agoHide vimeo videos since they cause ssl errors v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 5 Feb 2020 19:59:23 +0000 (20:59 +0100)]
Hide vimeo videos since they cause ssl errors

3 years agoDo not add newlines to purchase data
Christian Weiske [Sun, 2 Feb 2020 20:01:18 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Do not add newlines to purchase data

3 years agodouble encryption for purchase responses
Christian Weiske [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 12:56:43 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
double encryption for purchase responses

3 years agouse product type if set to support consumables and subscriptions
Christian Weiske [Sun, 26 Jan 2020 10:13:47 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
use product type if set to support consumables and subscriptions

3 years agoremove wrong removal
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 18:01:29 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
remove wrong removal

3 years agoActive purchasing (non-static)
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 17:43:58 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Active purchasing (non-static)

3 years agoGenerate priceInCents in products because "God of Blades" needs it
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:54:29 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Generate priceInCents in products because "God of Blades" needs it

3 years agoUpdate cleaning script, needed for dynamic purchases
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 Jan 2020 13:53:53 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Update cleaning script, needed for dynamic purchases

3 years agofix title
Christian Weiske [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 21:04:35 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
fix title

3 years agoNew categories
Christian Weiske [Tue, 21 Jan 2020 21:02:03 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
New categories

3 years agoFix multiple product filter - we return all products when more than one is requested
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:23:20 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Fix multiple product filter - we return all products when more than one is requested

3 years agoFix purchase generation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 20:22:42 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Fix purchase generation

3 years agocweiske's pick: skyriders
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:39:46 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
cweiske's pick: skyriders

3 years agoFix ? in category URLs
Christian Weiske [Wed, 15 Jan 2020 19:39:32 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Fix ? in category URLs

3 years agoadd search support
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 22:02:40 +0000 (23:02 +0100)]
add search support

3 years agomuch better ranking
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 21:23:16 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
much better ranking

3 years agodo not show "Make" apps in discover
Christian Weiske [Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:20:09 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
do not show "Make" apps in discover

3 years agoSpecial handling for "Tutorials" genre
Christian Weiske [Sun, 12 Jan 2020 20:22:21 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Special handling for "Tutorials" genre

3 years agoignore case when sorting games by name
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jan 2020 21:56:43 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
ignore case when sorting games by name

3 years agobuild current_gamer json
Christian Weiske [Sat, 4 Jan 2020 23:50:20 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
build current_gamer json

3 years agoBuying games #4: show prices in discover store
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:25:21 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Buying games #4: show prices in discover store

3 years agoBuying games #3: Generate purchase receipts for all promoted products
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 15:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Buying games #3: Generate purchase receipts for all promoted products

Requires the "OUYA plain purchases" Xposed module on the OUYA to work,
otherwise the receipts cannot be decrypted

3 years agoBuying games #2: Give us some money
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:27:55 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Buying games #2: Give us some money

3 years agoBuying games #1: output promoted products
Christian Weiske [Fri, 20 Dec 2019 09:27:37 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Buying games #1: output promoted products

3 years agoadd support for linking original and unlocked versions
Christian Weiske [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 21:41:08 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
add support for linking original and unlocked versions

3 years agofix detail videos in new format
Christian Weiske [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 19:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
fix detail videos in new format

3 years agouse new game data format for media
Christian Weiske [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 19:46:55 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
use new game data format for media

3 years agodo not escape slashes in json
Christian Weiske [Fri, 29 Nov 2019 17:27:54 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
do not escape slashes in json

3 years agoHandle details of unknown apps
Christian Weiske [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 20:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
Handle details of unknown apps

3 years agoFix ordering of games in category page, thanks to @szeraax
Christian Weiske [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 05:15:08 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
Fix ordering of games in category page, thanks to @szeraax