surrogator.git
14 months agoRelease 0.3.0 master github/master v0.3.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:08:15 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Release 0.3.0

14 months agoSupport .svg source images
Christian Weiske [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Support .svg source images

14 months agoFix open redirect security issue (CWE-601)
Christian Weiske [Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:22:17 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Fix open redirect security issue (CWE-601)

You have to white-list allowed default URLs now.

See: https://cwe.mitre.org/data/definitions/601.html

Thanks to Daniel Aleksandersen for notifying me about the issue.

10 years agoadd support for OpenID, prepare 0.2.0 v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 05:48:01 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
add support for OpenID, prepare 0.2.0

10 years agodo not generate double headers v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 20:37:16 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
do not generate double headers

10 years agoadd .htaccess and raw dir to zip
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 20:36:59 +0000 (22:36 +0200)]
add .htaccess and raw dir to zip

10 years agophing build file to create and deploy releases
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 20:23:35 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
phing build file to create and deploy releases

10 years agoadd changelog
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 20:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
add changelog

10 years agoexplain configuration options
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 20:05:33 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
explain configuration options

10 years agocopy www files over when they do not exist
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:24:39 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
copy www files over when they do not exist

10 years agocopy index.surrogator.html to index.html if it does not exist
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:18:30 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
copy index.surrogator.html to index.html if it does not exist

10 years agouse sourceforge homepage
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:12:17 +0000 (20:12 +0200)]
use sourceforge homepage

10 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:48:33 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
update readme

10 years agoadd introduction index page that people can use
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:46:41 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
add introduction index page that people can use

10 years agoprovide default default.png (libravatar nobody.png)
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:21:50 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
provide default default.png (libravatar nobody.png)

10 years agotell people about mm support and more infos about server testing
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:12:49 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
tell people about mm support and more infos about server testing

10 years agohandle default=mm requests
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
handle default=mm requests

10 years agoprepare mystery man image mm.png
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
prepare mystery man image mm.png

10 years agodoc: features, test tools
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:53:58 +0000 (06:53 +0200)]
doc: features, test tools

10 years agomore setup howto
Christian Weiske [Fri, 17 Aug 2012 04:42:43 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
more setup howto

10 years agoadd license file, docblocks and update readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:07:22 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
add license file, docblocks and update readme

10 years agocheck if dir can be created
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:50:25 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
check if dir can be created

10 years agoavatar serving works now
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 20:28:53 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
avatar serving works now

10 years agoread filenames from cli
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:23:29 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
read filenames from cli

10 years agoadd cli options
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:21:14 +0000 (21:21 +0200)]
add cli options

10 years agolog levels
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 19:00:44 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
log levels

10 years agoexit on config error
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:51:32 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
exit on config error

10 years agoadd logging
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:50:58 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
add logging

10 years agoinitial working image resizer
Christian Weiske [Thu, 16 Aug 2012 18:33:17 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
initial working image resizer