Add README
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 18:50:40 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Wed, 24 May 2017 18:51:59 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/README.rst b/README.rst
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..b7e9157
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,37 @@
+**************************
+Micropub for Tiny Tiny RSS
+**************************
+
+A plugin for the `Tiny Tiny RSS <https://tt-rss.org/>`_ feed reader to post
+comments to blog posts via the `Micropub API <https://www.w3.org/TR/micropub/>`_.
+
+After registering an identity in the preferences, a comment form is shown
+below each post.
+You can comment on the blog post and submit the reply to your blog without
+ever leaving TT-RSS.
+
+
+=====================
+About tt-rss-micropub
+=====================
+
+Source code
+===========
+The source code is available from https://git.cweiske.de/tt-rss-micropub.git
+or the `mirror on github`__.
+
+__ https://github.com/cweiske/tt-rss-micropub
+
+
+License
+=======
+The plugin is licensed under the `AGPL v3 or later`__.
+
+__ http://www.gnu.org/licenses/agpl.html
+
+
+Author
+======
+tt-rss-micropub was written by `Christian Weiske`__.
+
+__ http://cweiske.de/