tt-rss-subtome.git
4 years agoadd LICENSE file master github/master
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:13:06 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

5 years agoautoregister by visiting tt-rss preferences v0.2.0
Christian Weiske [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:45:59 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
autoregister by visiting tt-rss preferences

5 years agolink to blog post v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 23:06:16 +0000 (01:06 +0200)]
link to blog post

5 years agoinitial version
Christian Weiske [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 22:47:16 +0000 (00:47 +0200)]
initial version