usb-wde1-tools.git
10 months agocomment master github/master
Christian Weiske [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:29:20 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
comment

10 months agoStore logged data in spool directory
Christian Weiske [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:28:26 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Store logged data in spool directory

So that we do not get problems with systemd PrivateTmp setting

10 months agoUse variable for usb device to make it configurable more easily
Christian Weiske [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:27:51 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
Use variable for usb device to make it configurable more easily

4 years agotalk about init script v1.0.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 22 Sep 2017 07:00:00 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
talk about init script

4 years agoadd Makefile for init script and Munin plugin
nahoj [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
add Makefile for init script and Munin plugin

5 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:13:46 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

6 years agofix readme
Christian Weiske [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:06:02 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
fix readme

6 years agofix warning
Christian Weiske [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 20:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
fix warning

7 years agosupport file template array
Christian Weiske [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 11:05:11 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
support file template array

8 years agotalk about html generation
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 May 2013 22:18:43 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
talk about html generation

8 years agomove readme
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 May 2013 22:14:14 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
move readme

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cweiske.de/~/git/usb-wde1-tools
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 May 2013 21:51:58 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.cweiske.de/~/git/usb-wde1-tools

8 years agocheck for rrd extension
Christian Weiske [Sat, 25 May 2013 21:47:45 +0000 (23:47 +0200)]
check for rrd extension

8 years agotalk about group name
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:22:33 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
talk about group name

9 years agoinit script
Christian Weiske [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
init script

10 years agoalign date
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
align date

10 years agorealign template file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
realign template file

10 years agoecho date
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:02:45 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
echo date

10 years agomake gen-html executable
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
make gen-html executable

10 years agoadd BOM to plaintext file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
add BOM to plaintext file

10 years ago(html) file generator
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
(html) file generator

10 years agouse socat again, with correct parameters this time
Christian Weiske [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
use socat again, with correct parameters this time

10 years agopermission error fix
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
permission error fix

10 years agouse "cu" instead of "socat"
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:28:01 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
use "cu" instead of "socat"

10 years agouse public git repository in documentation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
use public git repository in documentation

10 years agointegrate dummy data generator, check for readability of usb device, use full path...
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
integrate dummy data generator, check for readability of usb device, use full path to logging script

10 years agomake it easier to run the plugin from cmdline without munin-run
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:04:51 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
make it easier to run the plugin from cmdline without munin-run

10 years agoadd support for warning/critical values
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
add support for warning/critical values

10 years agosplit license and author since all other plugins do it the same way
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:53:28 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
split license and author since all other plugins do it the same way

10 years agoverify that the log timestamp is not too old
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:21:26 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
verify that the log timestamp is not too old

10 years agocheck startzeichen
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
check startzeichen

10 years agoexplain development cycle in readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
explain development cycle in readme

10 years agohumidity example
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:02:37 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
humidity example

10 years agowrite readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
write readme

10 years agoadd license and author
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:01:29 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
add license and author

10 years agoadd run command
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
add run command

10 years agomake executable
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
make executable

10 years agolog last script
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:34:52 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
log last script

10 years agokeine limits
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
keine limits

10 years ago. instead of , in floats
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
. instead of , in floats

10 years agoignore log and instance files
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
ignore log and instance files

10 years agobetter example
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:08:36 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
better example

10 years agoanother fixme
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
another fixme

10 years agolog logview lines only
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:53:27 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
log logview lines only

10 years agosimulate empty lines as we get them on dojo
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
simulate empty lines as we get them on dojo

10 years agomunin plugin should basically work nwo
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
munin plugin should basically work nwo

10 years agomunin plugin: sensor names in config
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 18:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
munin plugin: sensor names in config

10 years agobetter autoconf checks
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 12:02:58 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
better autoconf checks

10 years agomunin plugin config should work now
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
munin plugin config should work now

10 years agorename munin plugin
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
rename munin plugin

10 years agomunin plugin config
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
munin plugin config

10 years agobegin munin plugin
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 10:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
begin munin plugin

10 years agosome docs for munin
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
some docs for munin

10 years agosingle line logger works nwo
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
single line logger works nwo

10 years agorestructure directory layout, add dummy data generator
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:43:15 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
restructure directory layout, add dummy data generator

10 years agomove own scripts to own directory
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 11:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
move own scripts to own directory

11 years agooverview
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
overview

11 years agobeginning to work on the tools :)
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
beginning to work on the tools :)