usb-wde1-tools.git
7 years agotalk about group name
Christian Weiske [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 05:22:33 +0000 (07:22 +0200)]
talk about group name

7 years agoinit script
Christian Weiske [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:55:39 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
init script

8 years agoalign date
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
align date

8 years agorealign template file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
realign template file

8 years agoecho date
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:02:45 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
echo date

8 years agomake gen-html executable
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 20:01:16 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
make gen-html executable

8 years agoadd BOM to plaintext file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:58:27 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
add BOM to plaintext file

8 years ago(html) file generator
Christian Weiske [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 19:33:05 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
(html) file generator

8 years agouse socat again, with correct parameters this time
Christian Weiske [Sat, 22 Oct 2011 11:49:33 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
use socat again, with correct parameters this time

8 years agopermission error fix
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:50:05 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
permission error fix

8 years agouse "cu" instead of "socat"
Christian Weiske [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 18:28:01 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
use "cu" instead of "socat"

9 years agouse public git repository in documentation
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:16:20 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
use public git repository in documentation

9 years agointegrate dummy data generator, check for readability of usb device, use full path...
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 18:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0100)]
integrate dummy data generator, check for readability of usb device, use full path to logging script

9 years agomake it easier to run the plugin from cmdline without munin-run
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:04:51 +0000 (08:04 +0100)]
make it easier to run the plugin from cmdline without munin-run

9 years agoadd support for warning/critical values
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 07:03:34 +0000 (08:03 +0100)]
add support for warning/critical values

9 years agosplit license and author since all other plugins do it the same way
Christian Weiske [Wed, 9 Feb 2011 06:53:28 +0000 (07:53 +0100)]
split license and author since all other plugins do it the same way

9 years agoverify that the log timestamp is not too old
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:21:26 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
verify that the log timestamp is not too old

9 years agocheck startzeichen
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:16:00 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
check startzeichen

9 years agoexplain development cycle in readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:14:14 +0000 (19:14 +0100)]
explain development cycle in readme

9 years agohumidity example
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:02:37 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
humidity example

9 years agowrite readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:00:56 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
write readme

9 years agoadd license and author
Christian Weiske [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 07:01:29 +0000 (08:01 +0100)]
add license and author

9 years agoadd run command
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
add run command

9 years agomake executable
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:35:48 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
make executable

9 years agolog last script
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:34:52 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
log last script

9 years agokeine limits
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
keine limits

9 years ago. instead of , in floats
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:18:24 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
. instead of , in floats

9 years agoignore log and instance files
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
ignore log and instance files

9 years agobetter example
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 21:08:36 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
better example

9 years agoanother fixme
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:53:39 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
another fixme

9 years agolog logview lines only
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:53:27 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
log logview lines only

9 years agosimulate empty lines as we get them on dojo
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 20:53:11 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
simulate empty lines as we get them on dojo

9 years agomunin plugin should basically work nwo
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:31:38 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
munin plugin should basically work nwo

9 years agomunin plugin: sensor names in config
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 18:56:13 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
munin plugin: sensor names in config

9 years agobetter autoconf checks
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 12:02:58 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
better autoconf checks

9 years agomunin plugin config should work now
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:59:28 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
munin plugin config should work now

9 years agorename munin plugin
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:39:33 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
rename munin plugin

9 years agomunin plugin config
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:39:19 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
munin plugin config

9 years agobegin munin plugin
Christian Weiske [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 10:21:35 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
begin munin plugin

9 years agosome docs for munin
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
some docs for munin

9 years agosingle line logger works nwo
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 17:14:26 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
single line logger works nwo

9 years agorestructure directory layout, add dummy data generator
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:43:15 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
restructure directory layout, add dummy data generator

9 years agomove own scripts to own directory
Christian Weiske [Sat, 5 Feb 2011 11:57:28 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
move own scripts to own directory

9 years agooverview
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
overview

9 years agobeginning to work on the tools :)
Christian Weiske [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 21:11:49 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
beginning to work on the tools :)