anoweco.git
13 months agoUse dependency installation via composer master github/master
Christian Weiske [Sat, 15 Dec 2018 22:36:06 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Use dependency installation via composer

21 months agoReturn JSON responses in auth, token and micropub API
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:25:04 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
Return JSON responses in auth, token and micropub API

The IndieAuth spec wants that now.
Previously, it allowed both x-www-form-urlencoded and application/json.
Now this is not true anymore, because aaronpk wanted IndieAuth to be
"a proper OAuth2 extension".

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/anoweco/issues/9

21 months agoFix comment_pingstate SQL error
Christian Weiske [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 14:24:37 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
Fix comment_pingstate SQL error

21 months agoSend CORS header to allow javascript micropub clients
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:03:40 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
Send CORS header to allow javascript micropub clients

E.g. https://github.com/jjdelc/grumble

21 months agoSupport multipart/form-data content type
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:02:06 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
Support multipart/form-data content type

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/anoweco/issues/6

21 months agoBetter authorization error handling
Christian Weiske [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 18:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
Better authorization error handling

22 months agoVerify that the authorization header has 2 parts
Christian Weiske [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 20:20:51 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
Verify that the authorization header has 2 parts

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/anoweco/issues/4

23 months agocorrect reply url in comment display
Christian Weiske [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:47:44 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
correct reply url in comment display

23 months agolink for-url
Christian Weiske [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:41:19 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
link for-url

23 months agoSimple latest comment list
Christian Weiske [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:39:09 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
Simple latest comment list

2 years agoAllow linkback endpoint configuration
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 19:51:34 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Allow linkback endpoint configuration

Supports pingback and webmention

2 years agoCorrectly inspect POST content type
Christian Weiske [Fri, 29 Sep 2017 20:41:29 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
Correctly inspect POST content type

2 years agoLet token endpoint ignore "me" and take it from the code
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:15:42 +0000 (23:15 +0200)]
Let token endpoint ignore "me" and take it from the code

Resolves: https://github.com/cweiske/anoweco/issues/3

2 years agoVerify if auth token "me" and given "me" match in token handout
Christian Weiske [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 20:37:57 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
Verify if auth token "me" and given "me" match in token handout

Part of https://github.com/cweiske/anoweco/issues/3

2 years agoAdd "reply" form to index page
Christian Weiske [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:19:07 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add "reply" form to index page

2 years agoFix E_NOTICE
Christian Weiske [Sun, 21 May 2017 14:29:12 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
Fix E_NOTICE

3 years agofix JSON format
Christian Weiske [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:06:21 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
fix JSON format

3 years agos/rel/class/ in reply
Christian Weiske [Mon, 5 Sep 2016 17:18:42 +0000 (19:18 +0200)]
s/rel/class/ in reply

3 years agofix like class
Christian Weiske [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 20:06:17 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
fix like class

3 years agoadd p-name and u-url
Christian Weiske [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:56:26 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
add p-name and u-url

3 years agoadd license file
Christian Weiske [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:54:20 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
add license file

3 years agoadd readme
Christian Weiske [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:54:07 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
add readme

3 years agosend linkback when a post is created
Christian Weiske [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
send linkback when a post is created

3 years agoadd like support
Christian Weiske [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 04:50:01 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
add like support

3 years agoread authentication token from php-cgi header
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 17:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
read authentication token from php-cgi header

3 years agofetch token verification error response
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 17:28:19 +0000 (19:28 +0200)]
fetch token verification error response

3 years agoinclude bearer token result in error message
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 17:26:07 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
include bearer token result in error message

3 years agoCheck token on micropub post request, store correct user
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 17:23:44 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Check token on micropub post request, store correct user

3 years agorobots.txt
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 15:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
robots.txt

3 years agofavicon
Christian Weiske [Sun, 7 Aug 2016 08:43:18 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
favicon

3 years agoindex indieauth hint
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:22:22 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
index indieauth hint

3 years agodo not use imageurl when anonymous
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:19:49 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
do not use imageurl when anonymous

3 years agoa little bit layout for the identity selector
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 21:17:50 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
a little bit layout for the identity selector

3 years agopre-fill auth form with $me data
Christian Weiske [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 05:48:57 +0000 (07:48 +0200)]
pre-fill auth form with $me data

3 years agoremove auto_increment from sql dump
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:54:33 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
remove auto_increment from sql dump

3 years agopre-select anonymous mode
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:42:20 +0000 (22:42 +0200)]
pre-select anonymous mode

3 years agowe always need code
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:35:46 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
we always need code

3 years agoallow empty code in id mode
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:31:19 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
allow empty code in id mode

3 years agosupport auth ID response type
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:26:47 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
support auth ID response type

3 years agoauth supports HEAD now
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
auth supports HEAD now

3 years agodynamic index page, title
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 20:06:45 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
dynamic index page, title

3 years agoconfig dist file
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:57:10 +0000 (21:57 +0200)]
config dist file

3 years agoauthentication works
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 19:56:27 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
authentication works

3 years agowip
Christian Weiske [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:32:14 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
wip