don't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal
authorFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
commit63bae75ab8aaaee8bca8175918d376bb729bf65d
treee8834a8885a22e2ff5524ccc00c14fe66f980014
parent09565fe7720e8e042712b42a9dc7aac2949130cb
don't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal
lib/base/eerror.cpp