don't hold debug lock while doing bsodFatal
authorFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:17:52 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerFelix Domke <tmbinc@elitedvb.net>
Tue, 18 Nov 2008 14:18:11 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
lib/base/eerror.cpp

index 1e4d348..7ebac21 100644 (file)
@@ -86,9 +86,11 @@ void eFatal(const char* fmt, ...)
        va_start(ap, fmt);
        vsnprintf(buf, 1024, fmt, ap);
        va_end(ap);
-       singleLock s(DebugLock);
-       logOutput(lvlFatal, "FATAL: " + std::string(buf) + "\n");
-       fprintf(stderr, "FATAL: %s\n",buf );
+       {
+               singleLock s(DebugLock);
+               logOutput(lvlFatal, "FATAL: " + std::string(buf) + "\n");
+               fprintf(stderr, "FATAL: %s\n",buf );
+       }
        bsodFatal();
 }