servicemp3.cpp: more simple/flexible streaming detection master
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 10:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 21:01:13 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp

index be55d0c..937032a 100644 (file)
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ eServiceMP3::eServiceMP3(eServiceReference ref)
                m_sourceinfo.containertype = ctVCD;
                m_sourceinfo.is_video = TRUE;
        }
-       if ( (strncmp(filename, "http://", 7)) == 0 || (strncmp(filename, "udp://", 6)) == 0 || (strncmp(filename, "rtp://", 6)) == 0  || (strncmp(filename, "https://", 8)) == 0 || (strncmp(filename, "mms://", 6)) == 0 || (strncmp(filename, "rtsp://", 7)) == 0 || (strncmp(filename, "rtspt://", 7)) == 0 )
+       if ( strstr(filename, "://") )
                m_sourceinfo.is_streaming = TRUE;
 
        gchar *uri;