small fix
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:01:15 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 21:30:35 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 70675fd..e62d778 100644 (file)
@@ -1529,7 +1529,7 @@ int eDVBServicePlay::getInfo(int w)
                int aspect = -1;
                if (m_decoder)
                        aspect = m_decoder->getVideoAspect();
                int aspect = -1;
                if (m_decoder)
                        aspect = m_decoder->getVideoAspect();
-               if (no_program_info)
+               if (aspect == -1 && no_program_info)
                        break;
                else if (aspect == -1 && !program.videoStreams.empty() && program.videoStreams[0].component_tag != -1)
                {
                        break;
                else if (aspect == -1 && !program.videoStreams.empty() && program.videoStreams[0].component_tag != -1)
                {