lib/dvb/frontend.cpp: add missing fec_inner for DVBS2 API
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:15:08 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
lib/dvb/frontend.cpp

index fc2d7ec..a1ba8fe 100644 (file)
@@ -1076,6 +1076,7 @@ static void fillDictWithSatelliteData(ePyObject dict, const FRONTENDPARAMETERS &
        case FEC_AUTO: tmp = eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite::FEC_Auto; break;
        default: eDebug("got unsupported FEC from frontend! report as FEC_AUTO!\n");
        }
+       PutToDict(dict, "fec_inner", tmp);
 
        switch (p[0].u.data)
        {