servicedvb.cpp: fix transition from slowmotion or decoder fast forward to pause
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:34:55 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 26 Nov 2009 13:36:53 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 6b258ac..1cdadcf 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,9 +1279,10 @@ RESULT eDVBServicePlay::getLength(pts_t &len)
 RESULT eDVBServicePlay::pause()
 {
        eDebug("eDVBServicePlay::pause");
-       setFastForward_internal(0);
+       setFastForward_internal(0, m_slowmotion || m_fastforward > 1);
        if (m_decoder)
        {
+               m_slowmotion = 0;
                m_is_paused = 1;
                return m_decoder->pause();
        } else