InfoBarGenerics.py: small cleanup
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 17:08:16 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerthedoc <thedoc@atom.(none)>
Fri, 1 Jan 2010 14:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py

index c8aa00c..805b0f2 100644 (file)
@@ -66,9 +66,6 @@ class InfoBarUnhandledKey:
        def actionA(self, key, flag):
                if flag != 4:
                        if self.key != key:
        def actionA(self, key, flag):
                if flag != 4:
                        if self.key != key:
-                               if self.checkUnusedTimer.isActive():
-                                       self.checkUnusedTimer.stop()
-                                       self.checkUnused()
                                self.key = key
                                self.flags = self.uflags = 0
                        self.flags |= (1<<flag)
                                self.key = key
                                self.flags = self.uflags = 0
                        self.flags |= (1<<flag)