db: move variable
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:35:07 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 13:43:58 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
lib/dvb/db.cpp

index 47b5427..718e088 100644 (file)
@@ -615,7 +615,6 @@ void eDVBDB::loadBouquet(const char *path)
        p+=path;
        eDebug("loading bouquet... %s", p.c_str());
        FILE *fp=fopen(p.c_str(), "rt");
-       int entries=0;
        if (!fp)
        {
                eDebug("can't open %s: %m", p.c_str());
@@ -633,6 +632,7 @@ void eDVBDB::loadBouquet(const char *path)
                }
                return;
        }
+       int entries=0;
        char line[256];
        bool read_descr=false;
        eServiceReference *e = NULL;