don't use string concatenation within translation brackets
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 23:49:43 +0000 (00:49 +0100)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 23:52:53 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
lib/python/Plugins/SystemPlugins/SoftwareManager/BackupRestore.py

index d9ccab5..dcff3ca 100755 (executable)
@@ -252,7 +252,7 @@ class RestoreMenu(Screen):
                if (self.exe == False) and (self.entry == True):
                        self.sel = self["filelist"].getCurrent()
                        self.val = self.path + "/" + self.sel
                if (self.exe == False) and (self.entry == True):
                        self.sel = self["filelist"].getCurrent()
                        self.val = self.path + "/" + self.sel
-                       self.session.openWithCallback(self.startRestore, MessageBox, _("Are you sure you want to restore\nfollowing backup:\n" + self.sel + "\nSystem will restart after the restore!"))
+                       self.session.openWithCallback(self.startRestore, MessageBox, _("Are you sure you want to restore\nfollowing backup:\n") + self.sel + _("\nSystem will restart after the restore!"))
 
        def keyCancel(self):
                self.close()
 
        def keyCancel(self):
                self.close()