fixes bug #435
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 22:59:59 +0000 (23:59 +0100)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 3 Feb 2010 23:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
add support for INVERSION_AUTO parameter returned by the cable scan tool

lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py

index fa787a7..1dbc150 100644 (file)
@@ -138,7 +138,8 @@ class CableTransponderSearchSupport:
                                        "QAM128" : parm.Modulation_QAM128,
                                        "QAM256" : parm.Modulation_QAM256 }
                                inv = { "INVERSION_OFF" : parm.Inversion_Off,
                                        "QAM128" : parm.Modulation_QAM128,
                                        "QAM256" : parm.Modulation_QAM256 }
                                inv = { "INVERSION_OFF" : parm.Inversion_Off,
-                                       "INVERSION_ON" : parm.Inversion_On }
+                                       "INVERSION_ON" : parm.Inversion_On,
+                                       "INVERSION_AUTO" : parm.Inversion_Unknown }
                                fec = { "FEC_AUTO" : parm.FEC_Auto,
                                        "FEC_1_2" : parm.FEC_1_2,
                                        "FEC_2_3" : parm.FEC_2_3,
                                fec = { "FEC_AUTO" : parm.FEC_Auto,
                                        "FEC_1_2" : parm.FEC_1_2,
                                        "FEC_2_3" : parm.FEC_2_3,