Components/SystemInfo.py: add new SystemInfo entry "DeepstandbySupport"
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:37:52 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 15:43:50 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
lib/python/Components/SystemInfo.py

index d2b405a..f9c4065 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 from enigma import eDVBResourceManager
 from Tools.Directories import fileExists
+from Tools.HardwareInfo import HardwareInfo
 
 SystemInfo = { }
 
@@ -27,3 +28,4 @@ def countFrontpanelLEDs():
 SystemInfo["NumFrontpanelLEDs"] = countFrontpanelLEDs()
 SystemInfo["FrontpanelDisplay"] = fileExists("/dev/dbox/oled0") or fileExists("/dev/dbox/lcd0")
 SystemInfo["FrontpanelDisplayGrayscale"] = fileExists("/dev/dbox/oled0")
+SystemInfo["DeepstandbySupport"] = HardwareInfo().get_device_name() != "dm800"