epgcache.cpp: fix typo
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:38:49 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 17 Nov 2009 17:39:08 +0000 (18:39 +0100)
lib/dvb/epgcache.cpp

index 5381195..2dc3641 100644 (file)
@@ -1717,7 +1717,7 @@ void fillTuple(ePyObject tuple, const char *argstring, int argcount, ePyObject s
                                ++argcount;
                                continue;
                        default:  // ignore unknown
-                               tmp = ePyObjec();
+                               tmp = ePyObject();
                                eDebug("fillTuple unknown '%c'... insert 'None' in result", c);
                }
                if (!tmp)