servicemp3.cpp: temporary store ac3/pcm delay for gstreamer based playbacks (until...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sun, 22 Nov 2009 21:56:00 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
lib/service/servicemp3.cpp

index 93d2ec7..10a7416 100644 (file)
@@ -1602,6 +1602,7 @@ int eServiceMP3::getPCMDelay()
 
 void eServiceMP3::setAC3Delay(int delay)
 {
 
 void eServiceMP3::setAC3Delay(int delay)
 {
+       ac3_delay = delay;
        if (!m_gst_playbin || m_state != stRunning)
                return;
        else
        if (!m_gst_playbin || m_state != stRunning)
                return;
        else
@@ -1629,6 +1630,7 @@ void eServiceMP3::setAC3Delay(int delay)
 
 void eServiceMP3::setPCMDelay(int delay)
 {
 
 void eServiceMP3::setPCMDelay(int delay)
 {
+       pcm_delay = delay;
        if (!m_gst_playbin || m_state != stRunning)
                return;
        else
        if (!m_gst_playbin || m_state != stRunning)
                return;
        else