remove comments from Makefile.am to make automatic parsing easier
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 15:58:05 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/Makefile.am

index 6b5d973..9f3737a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1 @@
 SUBDIRS = TuxboxPlugins FileManager CutListEditor PicturePlayer MediaScanner MediaPlayer IpkgInstaller GraphMultiEPG SocketMMI DVDPlayer DVDBurn
-# SimpleRSS is still not finished