transponder info: display e.g. "Astra (19.2E)" instead of "192"
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 12:05:13 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
lib/python/Tools/Transponder.py

index 6868929..0b8b96a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,5 @@
 from enigma import eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite, eDVBFrontendParametersCable, eDVBFrontendParametersTerrestrial
+from Components.NimManager import nimmanager
 
 def ConvertToHumanReadable(tp, type = None):
        ret = { }
@@ -27,6 +28,7 @@ def ConvertToHumanReadable(tp, type = None):
                        eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.Modulation_QPSK : "QPSK",
                        eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.Modulation_QAM16 : "QAM16",
                        eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.Modulation_8PSK : "8PSK"}[tp["modulation"]]
+               ret["orbital_position"] = nimmanager.getSatName(int(tp["orbital_position"]))
                ret["polarization"] = {
                        eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.Polarisation_Horizontal : _("Horizontal"),
                        eDVBFrontendParametersSatellite.Polarisation_Vertical : _("Vertical"),