lib/python/Tools/HardwareInfo.py: remove debug output
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:26:35 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 9 Feb 2010 13:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
lib/python/Tools/HardwareInfo.py

index 612a565..e72d291 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ class HardwareInfo:
 
        def __init__(self):
                if HardwareInfo.device_name is not None:
-                       print "using cached result"
+#                      print "using cached result"
                        return
 
                HardwareInfo.device_name = "unknown"