fixes bug #280
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Sat, 7 Nov 2009 11:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerthedoc <thedoc@atom.(none)>
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 10:35:22 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
don't allow scanning on a nim configured as advanced with no LNB assigned to any sat

lib/python/Screens/ScanSetup.py

index bea0872..fa787a7 100644 (file)
@@ -524,6 +524,8 @@ class ScanSetup(ConfigListScreen, Screen, CableTransponderSearchSupport):
                        for n in nimmanager.nim_slots:
                                if n.config_mode == "nothing":
                                        continue
+                               if n.config_mode == "advanced" and len(nimmanager.getSatListForNim(n.slot)) < 1:
+                                       continue
                                if n.config_mode in ("loopthrough", "satposdepends"):
                                        root_id = nimmanager.sec.getRoot(n.slot_id, int(n.config.connectedTo.value))
                                        if n.type == nimmanager.nim_slots[root_id].type: # check if connected from a DVB-S to DVB-S2 Nim or vice versa