fix skip backward from live to timeshift
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 14:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 14:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
lib/python/Screens/InfoBarGenerics.py
lib/service/servicedvb.cpp

index 5d24013..58cee9f 100644 (file)
@@ -1220,10 +1220,7 @@ class InfoBarTimeshift:
                        self.setSeekState(self.SEEK_STATE_PAUSE)
 
                if back:
-                       self.doSeek(-5) # seek some gops before end
                        self.ts_rewind_timer.start(200, 1)
-               else:
-                       self.doSeek(-1) # seek 1 gop before end
 
        def rewindService(self):
                self.setSeekState(self.makeStateBackward(int(config.seek.enter_backward.value)))
index 16d09bc..c8e64b8 100644 (file)
@@ -2285,12 +2285,13 @@ void eDVBServicePlay::switchToTimeshift()
        r.path = m_timeshift_file;
 
        m_cue = new eCueSheet();
+       m_cue->seekTo(0, -1000);
        m_service_handler_timeshift.tune(r, 1, m_cue, 0, m_dvb_service); /* use the decoder demux for everything */
 
        eDebug("eDVBServicePlay::switchToTimeshift, in pause mode now.");
        pause();
        updateDecoder(); /* mainly to switch off PCR, and to set pause */
-       
+
        m_event((iPlayableService*)this, evSeekableStatusChanged);
 }