fix execute string for tasks
authorandy <andy@fox.habitat>
Thu, 30 Oct 2008 17:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@saftware.de>
Thu, 6 Nov 2008 00:41:42 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
lib/python/Components/Task.py

index 7ea64f1..c152e9a 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,6 @@ class Task(object):
 
        def setTool(self, tool):
                self.cmd = tool
 
        def setTool(self, tool):
                self.cmd = tool
-               self.args = [tool]
                self.global_preconditions.append(ToolExistsPrecondition())
                self.postconditions.append(ReturncodePostcondition())
 
                self.global_preconditions.append(ToolExistsPrecondition())
                self.postconditions.append(ReturncodePostcondition())
 
@@ -172,7 +171,7 @@ class Task(object):
                if self.cwd is not None:
                        self.container.setCWD(self.cwd)
 
                if self.cwd is not None:
                        self.container.setCWD(self.cwd)
 
-               execstr = self.cmd + " ".join(self.args)
+               #execstr = " ".join([self.cmd]+self.args)
                print "execute:", self.container.execute(execstr), execstr
                if self.initial_input:
                        self.writeInput(self.initial_input)
                print "execute:", self.container.execute(execstr), execstr
                if self.initial_input:
                        self.writeInput(self.initial_input)