bug #238
authorStefan Pluecken <stefan.pluecken@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 13:41:54 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 5 Jan 2010 17:59:12 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
added m4v file extension to media player capabilities

Conflicts:

lib/python/Plugins/Extensions/MediaPlayer/plugin.py

lib/python/Components/FileList.py

index 222512e..841a2fe 100755 (executable)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ EXTENSIONS = {
                "ts": "movie",
                "avi": "movie",
                "divx": "movie",
+               "m4v": "movie",
                "mpg": "movie",
                "mpeg": "movie",
                "mkv": "movie",