errbot-exec.git
22 months agoSupport errbot 5 and python 3 master github/master
Christian Weiske [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:09:14 +0000 (23:09 +0100)]
Support errbot 5 and python 3

3 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

3 years agocompatible with errbot 4.1
Christian Weiske [Mon, 9 May 2016 20:37:02 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
compatible with errbot 4.1

3 years agolicense
Christian Weiske [Mon, 9 May 2016 20:14:21 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
license

3 years agomore readme
Christian Weiske [Mon, 9 May 2016 20:10:45 +0000 (22:10 +0200)]
more readme

3 years agosupport full script paths
Christian Weiske [Mon, 9 May 2016 19:22:39 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
support full script paths

3 years agoSupport äöü
Christian Weiske [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:41:48 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Support äöü

3 years agofirst working version
Christian Weiske [Fri, 6 May 2016 07:07:30 +0000 (09:07 +0200)]
first working version