add xsltproc and diff to travis deps
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 15:59:11 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 17:57:59 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
.travis.yml

index cd5a315..c81a293 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,10 @@
 language: php
 sudo: false
 language: php
 sudo: false
+addons:
+  apt:
+    packages:
+    - diff
+    - xsltproc
 php:
   - 7
   - 5.6
 php:
   - 7
   - 5.6