Update Readme.rst for Debian 9
authorFabian Rodriguez <magicfab@legoutdulibre.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 01:30:00 +0000 (21:30 -0400)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 19:06:02 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
Update Readme.rst for Debian 9+

README.rst

index e19381f..4bb9c58 100644 (file)
@@ -129,10 +129,10 @@ It may be that grauphel now shows you an error message::
   PHP extension "oauth" is required
 
 You have to install the PHP PECL oauth extension now.
-On Debian 7 or higher, do the following::
+On Debian 9 or higher, do the following::
 
   $ apt install php-oauth
-  $ php5enmod oauth
+  $ phpenmod oauth
   $ /etc/init.d/apache2 restart
 
 Reload the nextCloud page in your browser now.