fixes #48
authorHarald Weiner <timeraider@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 06:01:45 +0000 (07:01 +0100)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske+github.com@cweiske.de>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 07:32:24 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
README.rst

index 7090e69..d6fdf1c 100644 (file)
@@ -114,9 +114,9 @@ Manual installation
    and extract it.
    For example::
 
-     $ wget http://cweiske.de/download/grauphel/grauphel-0.6.4.tar.bz2
-     $ tar xjvf grauphel-0.6.4.tar.bz2
-     $ rm grauphel-0.6.4.tar.bz2
+     $ wget http://cweiske.de/download/grauphel/grauphel-0.6.4.tar.gz
+     $ tar xjvf grauphel-0.6.4.tar.gz
+     $ rm grauphel-0.6.4.tar.gz
 
    You do have a directory ``/var/www/owncloud/apps/grauphel`` now.
 #. Using your browser, login as administrator into ownCloud and click