Add 0.2.1 info to ChangeLog
authorChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 16:50:57 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerChristian Weiske <cweiske@cweiske.de>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 05:54:36 +0000 (07:54 +0200)
ChangeLog

index abc6149..b9c92fe 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+2014-10-03  Christian Weiske  <cweiske@cweiske.de>
+
+       * Fix bug #8: Titled blank notes cause SQL error
+       * Version 0.2.1
+
 2014-09-27  Christian Weiske  <cweiske@cweiske.de>
 
        * phing build file