noxon-gateway.git
3 weeks agoAdd podcast proxy support for Martin master github/master
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 20:28:36 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Add podcast proxy support for Martin

3 weeks agoFix initial login to fetch encrypted token
Christian Weiske [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 17:04:15 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Fix initial login to fetch encrypted token

Test URL paths:
- /setupapp/radio567/asp/BrowseXPA/loginXML.asp?token=0
- /setupapp/radio567/asp/BrowseXPA/LoginXML.asp?token=0
- /RadioNativeLogin.php

3 weeks agofix podcast redirection
Christian Weiske [Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:13:52 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
fix podcast redirection

4 months agosetup howto
Christian Weiske [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 20:37:19 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
setup howto

2 years agoUse a dedicated variable to enable transcode caching
Christian Weiske [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:44:05 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
Use a dedicated variable to enable transcode caching

2 years agoAllow albums with two dots in them
Christian Weiske [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:18:21 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Allow albums with two dots in them

Examples:
- "Genau, genau, genau...!"
- "Oops!..I Did It Again"

2 years agoCatch mediatomb browse errors
Christian Weiske [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:17:56 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
Catch mediatomb browse errors

2 years agoSupport albums with question marks in them
Christian Weiske [Tue, 19 Dec 2017 20:10:15 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Support albums with question marks in them

Example: "(What's The Story) Morning Glory?"

2 years agomake transcoding cache configurable
Christian Weiske [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 22:47:51 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
make transcoding cache configurable

2 years agoMake client audio type support configurable
Christian Weiske [Thu, 9 Nov 2017 22:26:40 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Make client audio type support configurable

3 years agosmartphone scaling
Christian Weiske [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 09:43:37 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
smartphone scaling

3 years agoadd LICENSE file
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:08:15 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

4 years agofix mynoxon login
Christian Weiske [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 06:47:52 +0000 (07:47 +0100)]
fix mynoxon login

4 years agowebsite doc rendering
Christian Weiske [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 06:52:12 +0000 (07:52 +0100)]
website doc rendering

4 years agosupport nocache files to disable caching
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 19:55:57 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
support nocache files to disable caching

4 years agofix lighttpd rewrite to support GET parameters
Christian Weiske [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 06:42:20 +0000 (07:42 +0100)]
fix lighttpd rewrite to support GET parameters

4 years agoadd paging support
Christian Weiske [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 20:42:58 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
add paging support

4 years agoshorten escaping code
Christian Weiske [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 16:09:24 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
shorten escaping code

4 years agoUse file executable bit for script detection.
Christian Weiske [Tue, 1 Dec 2015 16:22:54 +0000 (17:22 +0100)]
Use file executable bit for script detection.

This allows scripts to be written in any language.

4 years agofix rst
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:19:09 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
fix rst

4 years agofix single file mode URLs
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 20:12:27 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
fix single file mode URLs

4 years agoadd single file mode for children
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13:27:36 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
add single file mode for children

4 years agoadd lighttpd rewrite configuration
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:39:51 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
add lighttpd rewrite configuration

4 years agoabout
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:38:35 +0000 (13:38 +0100)]
about

4 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Sat, 28 Nov 2015 12:36:48 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
update readme

4 years agosome changes for lighttpd v0.1.0
Christian Weiske [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:52:45 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
some changes for lighttpd

4 years agoUse advanced transcoding that streams while transcoding
Christian Weiske [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 20:00:54 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Use advanced transcoding that streams while transcoding

4 years agoadd dead simple transcoding with ffmpeg
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 23:34:10 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
add dead simple transcoding with ffmpeg

4 years agomove redirect resolving to separate script
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:58:47 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
move redirect resolving to separate script

4 years agoFix URL encoding in mediatomb
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:51:06 +0000 (23:51 +0100)]
Fix URL encoding in mediatomb

4 years agofix login
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 22:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
fix login

4 years agoAdd sorting prefix "[0-9]+_"
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0100)]
Add sorting prefix "[0-9]+_"

4 years agoAdd support for shell scripts and auto-executed scripts.
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 16:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0100)]
Add support for shell scripts and auto-executed scripts.

Now I'm finally able to control my house's heating system
from the kitchen radio.

4 years agocatch Mediatomb exceptions, encode urls correctly
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 06:36:08 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
catch Mediatomb exceptions, encode urls correctly

4 years agourl-encode paths
Christian Weiske [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 00:26:03 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
url-encode paths

4 years agoshow mediatomb server contents in internetradio
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 23:54:02 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
show mediatomb server contents in internetradio

4 years agoadd hard-coded var dirs
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:48:53 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
add hard-coded var dirs

4 years agoRework folder browsing implementation
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 22:41:34 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
Rework folder browsing implementation

- Add support for text files
- Add previous directory
- Add XSLT sheet for browsing with the browser

4 years agoupdate readme
Christian Weiske [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 16:07:30 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
update readme

4 years agofix readme
Christian Weiske [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:15:40 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
fix readme

4 years agopodcasts work
Christian Weiske [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:11:03 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
podcasts work