ouya-imagestore.git
4 years agoadd LICENSE file master
Christian Weiske [Thu, 26 May 2016 13:20:49 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
add LICENSE file

6 years agoadd readme
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 19:08:39 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
add readme

6 years agoescape spaces in folders
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:50:58 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
escape spaces in folders

6 years agoconfig dist file
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
config dist file

6 years agobetter image resizing with both fixed settings
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:10:05 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
better image resizing with both fixed settings

6 years agolimit image size in playlist to 400px width
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:50:31 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
limit image size in playlist to 400px width

6 years agodon't crash on unknown api method
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:50:05 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
don't crash on unknown api method

6 years agossl scripts
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:43:39 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
ssl scripts

6 years agolike API
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:43:24 +0000 (06:43 +0200)]
like API

6 years agomodify cert request config, more ssl docs
Christian Weiske [Fri, 13 Sep 2013 04:42:42 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
modify cert request config, more ssl docs

6 years agoadd status page
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:05:09 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
add status page

6 years agofix https bug, add main playlists
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 21:05:02 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
fix https bug, add main playlists

6 years agohow to generate ssl cert for *.ouya.tv via mitmproxy
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 20:06:23 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
how to generate ssl cert for *.ouya.tv via mitmproxy

6 years agoapp details (image list)
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
app details (image list)

6 years agoapi/playlists and image resizing + delivery
Christian Weiske [Wed, 11 Sep 2013 18:18:48 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
api/playlists and image resizing + delivery